2023 recipients

JUDITH BINNEY FELLOW 2023 Dr Linda Te Aho Dr Linda Te Aho (Ngāti Korokī Kahukura, Ngāti Mahuta) is an Associate Professor at Te Piringa Faculty of Law, University of Waikato. She grew up in Tokoroa. Linda teaches and researches in the areas of Tikanga, Indigenous Peoples’ Rights, and Māori Land Law. She has published a … Continue reading 2023 recipients